1000 Gifts – Day 22

6 03 2013

Day 21 (and why I’m doing this)

526. Being CPR/AED certified
527. Free health screenings at work
528. Counting to 100 in sets of 10 with Jason
529. Reviewing states and their capitals with Caleb
530. Krispy Kreme’s offer of one free donut per A on my kid’s report card
531. Looking through coupon books
532. Talking about “Game of Thrones” with my husband
533. Reading a book before seeing the movie
534. Caleb remembering my password for scanning the mail
535. The excitement of an unexpected trip to Dollar Tree
536. Starting my MBA this fall
537. Getting tuition remission for my MBA because Matthew teaches at the university I’ll be attending
538. Jason asking for a green square from the balloon artist
539. New running gloves that have LEDs lights built in
540. Bubble baths using the cheap purple stuff from Walmart that smells incredible
541. Having two police officers live in my neighborhood
542. A playroom void of Legos on the floor
543. Listening to Jason sound out and spell words
544. When my boys randomly tell me, “You’re the best mommy in the world!”
545. A husband who takes care of meals when I fast
546. A little stuffed bird named Righteousness Bluejay Ball (named by Jason)
547. All of the household Teddys taking turns going to school with Jason
548. Building little snowmen and snowforts
549. Caleb getting excited about The Lord of the Rings
550. The Oxford Comma

Actions

Information

One response

7 03 2013
1000 Gifts – Day 23 | To Kick a Pigeon and Other Musings

[…] Day 22 (and why I’m doing this) […]

Leave a Reply

